免費本地配送 > HKD$500 |免費國際配送 > HKD$1000

常見問題

問題

配送

是的,我們運送到世界各地。運費將在結帳時添加。我們全年都有折扣和促銷活動,因此請訂閱我們的時事通訊和社交媒體以獲取獨家優惠。
由於此時發貨量很大,運輸快遞員無法保證預計的交貨日期。請務必密切關注您的貨物行踪。
除了訂單欠款總額外,BLIND by JW 不收取任何額外費用。 如果您有任何問題或疑問,請投過blindbyjw@outlook.com 聯繫我們的客戶服務團隊。 1. 香港、中國、台灣、澳門 - 進口稅和關稅已包含在產品價格中,交貨時不收取額外費用。 2. 其他國際貨件 您的貨物可能會產生由您負責的關稅和稅款。請注意,BLIND by JW 無法控制這些費用,我們無法告知費用是多少,因為它們因國家/地區而異。如需更多信息,請聯繫您當地的海關辦事處。請記住,我們無法報銷您在交貨時支付的關稅和稅款。

我的訂單

一旦您的訂單得到確認,您將收到一封電子郵件確認您的訂單號。 請注意,對於每個訂單,我們都會發送一封訂單確認電子郵件,該電子郵件將發送到用於購買的同一電子郵件地址。請務必檢查所有收件箱,因為它可以進入垃圾郵件中!
請注意,由於我們的團隊努力讓您的訂單盡快發貨,我們可能無法應要求取消您的訂單。
請注意,由於我們的團隊努力讓您的訂單盡快發貨,我們可能無法及時更新您的訂單。 如果您的訂單尚未發貨,我們將盡力滿足您的需求和要求。請透過blindbyjw@outlook.com 與我們聯繫,並提供您的訂單號和更改的詳細信息。
請在下訂單後 24 小時內隨時與我們聯繫,我們將盡力在訂單處理前適應更改。請注意,由於我們的團隊努力讓您的訂單盡快發貨,我們無法保證更改。訂單發貨後,BLIND by JW 無法更改您的地址,但您可以按照以下步驟向運輸公司提交特殊的送貨說明。
一旦您的訂單打包,跟踪號碼就會自動發送!一旦快遞員拿起包裹並將其掃描到系統中,跟踪號就可用於查看有關您的訂單的信息。這可能需要幾個小時,如果訂單在周末打包,它將在下一個可用工作日更新!
zh

Free local shipping > HKD$500 | Free international shipping > HKD$1000

Frequently Asked Questions

Ask your questions

Shipping

Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so please subscribe to our newsletter and social media for exclusive deals.
Due to the high volume of shipments at this time, shipping couriers are unable to guarantee estimated delivery dates. Be sure to keep an eye on your tracking to follow its journey!
BLIND by JW does not charge any additional fees other than the total amount owed for the order. Should you have any questions or inquiries, please reach out to our customer happiness team at blindbyjw@outlook.com 1. Hong Kong, China, Taiwan, Macau - Import taxes and duties are included in the price of the products and there are no additional charges upon delivery. 2. Other international shipments There may be duties and taxes incurred on your shipment that you will be responsible for. Please note that BLIND by JW does not have any control over these fees and we cannot advise as to what the costs will be, as they vary by country. For more information, please contact your local customs office. Keep in mind that we’re not able to reimburse you for duties and taxes paid upon delivery.

My Order

Once your order has been confirmed you will receive an email confirmation of your order number. Please note that with every order, we send an order confirmation email, which is sent to the same email used to make the purchase. Be sure to check all inboxes as it can make its way to junk/spam folder!
Kindly note that as our team works hard to get your order dispatched as quickly as possible, we may not be able to cancel your order upon request.
Kindly note that as our team works hard to get your order dispatched as quickly as possible, we may not be able to update your order in time. If your order has not been shipped, we will try our best to accommodate your needs and requests. Please reach out to us at blindbyjw@outlook.com with your order number and the details on the change.
Feel free to reach out to us within an 24 hour of placing your order and we will try our best to accommodate the change before the order is processed. Kindly note that as our team works hard to get your order dispatched as quickly as possible, we are unable to guarantee the change. Once the order is shipped, BLIND by JW is unable to change the address on our end but you can follow below steps to submit special delivery instructions to the shipping carrier.
Tracking numbers are automatically sent as soon as your order is packed! Once the courier picks up the package and scans it into the system, the tracking number can be used to see the information about your order. This may take a couple hours and if the order was packed on the weekend, it will be updated next available business day!